Tutorías

Inf. 2 años Asunción Vicente Bernaavicente@colegiolamilagrosa.es
Inf. 3 años Eva Mª Román Castellóeroman@colegiolamilagrosa.es
Inf. 4 años Mercedes Castelló Molinamcastello@colegiolamilagrosa.es
Inf. 5 años Mª Victoria Fernández Fabregatvfernandez@colegiolamilagrosa.es
1º Primaria Mª Ángeles Sirvent Boixmasirvent@colegiolamilagrosa.es
2º Primaria Manuela Pérez Jiménezmperez@colegiolamilagrosa.es
3º Primaria Beatriz Pons Chorrobpons@colegiolamilagrosa.es
4º Primaria Rosa Mª Molina Ivorrarmolina@colegiolamilagrosa.es
5º Primaria José Torregrosa Molinaptorregrosa@colegiolamilagrosa.es
6º Primaria Rosario Blasco Alberolarblasco@colegiolamilagrosa.es