Claustro de Profesores

Infantil

Asunción Vicente Berna avicente@colegiolamilagrosa.es
Cristina Jerez Maestre cjerez@colegiolamilagrosa.es
Eva Mª Román Castelló eroman@colegiolamilagrosa.es
Mercedes Castelló Molinamcastello@colegiolamilagrosa.es
Mª Victoria Fernández Fabregat vfernandez@coleegiolamilagrosa.es
Nuria Santacruz Sala nsantacruz@colegiolamilagrosa.es

Primaria

Mª Ángeles Sirvent Boix masirvent@colegiolamilagrosa.es
Manuela Pérez Jiménez mperez@colegiolamilagrosa.es
Beatriz Pons Chorro bpons@colegiolamilagrosa.es
Rosa Mª Molina Ivorra rmolina@colegiolamilagrosa.es
José Torregrosa Molina ptorregrosa@colegiolamilagrosa.es
Rosario Blasco Alberola rblasco@colegiolamilagrosa.es
Marta López Coronado mlopez@colegiolamilagrosa.es
Oscar M. Quesada de la Gala oquesada@colegiolamilagrosa.es
Mª Cristina Pastrana Torres cpastrana@colegiolamilagrosa.es
Rosa Mª Pérez García rperez@colegiolamilagrosa.es